Drone Aerial Photography - Farmers harvest rice

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera.

DJI_0251.JPG

As usual, I will share photography content with friends in this extraordinary community. Some time ago, I posted a picture that was almost similar to this picture. However, at that time, I took the picture when the rice plants were still green.

As I promised before, I will return to the same location and will show a different image than before.

This time, I show the atmosphere and views of rice fields being harvested by farmers. As seen in the picture I am showing, the rice cutting machine is working.

According to information I got from farmers, not all of them use cutting machines to harvest their rice. Some still use human power or traditional methods.

However, when I came to the rice fields, I did not find farmers who used traditional methods to harvest rice. Therefore, I have to return to the rice fields at another time because as time goes by, traditional methods will be abandoned by farmers with the advent of technology such as rice cutting machines which can be seen in the photographic content that I share.

OK, that's all my post on this occasion. Hopefully my photography content can entertain you all. Enjoy the photos that I share. Thank You.

DJI_0256.JPG

DJI_0262.JPG

DJI_0268.JPG

DJI_0274.JPG

DJI_0284.JPG

DJI_0293.JPG

DJI_0296.JPG

Seperti biasa, aku akan membagikan konten fotografi kepada teman-teman di komunitas yang sangat luar biasa ini. Beberapa waktu yang lalu, aku pernah memposting gambar yang hampir mirip dengan gambar ini. Namun, pada waktu itu, aku mengambil gambarnya saat tanaman padi masih hijau.

Seperti yang telah saya janjikan sebelumnya, aku akan kembali ke lokasi yang sama dan akan menampilkan gambar yang berbeda dari sebelumnya.

Kali ini, aku menampilkan suasana dan pemandangan sawah yang sedang dipanen oleh para petani. Seperti yang terlihat pada gambar yang aku tampilkan ini, mesin pemotong padi sedang bekerja.

Menurut informasi yang saya dapatkan dari para petani, tidak semua dari mereka menggunakan mesin pemotong untuk memanen padinya. Beberapa masih menggunakan tenaga manusia atau metode tradisional.

Namun, ketika aku datang ke sawah, aku tidak menemukan petani yang menggunakan cara tradisional untuk memanen padi. Oleh karena itu, aku harus kembali ke sawah pada waktu lain karena seiring berjalannya waktu, metode tradisional akan ditinggalkan oleh petani dengan adanya teknologi seperti mesin pemotong padi yang terlihat pada konten fotografi yang saya bagikan ini.

Baiklah, itu saja postingan saya pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga konten fotografi saya dapat menghibur kalian semua. Selamat menikmati foto-foto yang saya bagikan ini. Terima kasih.

DJI_0298.JPG

DJI_0300+ copy.jpg



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency