Drone Aerial Photography - Beautiful scenery hidden in a village

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are


DJI_0459.JPG

line.png
It's been a long time since I shared the photos I took using my drone camera on a special community for drone hobbyists. Well, today I'm back active and share some photos with all of you. And in this post I will also tell you about the aerial visuals that I will share.

Sudah lama saya tidak berbagi foto-foto yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera drone milik saya pada komunitas khusus para penghobi drone. Nah, hari ini saya kembali aktif dan membagikan beberapa foto kepada kalian semua. Dan pada postingan ini saya juga akan menceritakan tentang visual-visual aerial yang akan saya bagikan ini.
line.png

DJI_0487.JPG

line.png
Last week I went to a village far from where I live. I have to cover the distance by using the land route for about 1 hour. When I was little, I often went here with my friends by bicycle. Yes, almost every Sunday I go there. Because the village has a river whose water is very clear and it was very fun for me to swim with my friends when I was little. However, I currently live in the city so I rarely go there anymore.

Pada minggu yang lalu aku pergi ke sebuah di desa yang jauh dari tempat saya tinggal. Saya harus menempuh jarak dengan menggunakan jalur darat sekitar 1 jam. Dulu semasa saya kecil, saya sering pergi kesini bersama teman-teman dengan menggunakan sepeda. Ya, hampir setiap hari minggu saya ke sana. Karena di desa tersebut memiliki sungai yang airnya sangat jernih dan sangat asyik untuk saya berenang bersama teman-teman semasa saya kecil dulu. Namun, saat ini saya tinggal di kota jadi saya sudah jarang ke sana.
line.png

DJI_0481.JPG

line.png
Last Sunday, by chance my family and I had a business trip to the village. I went with my wife and kids there. Well, after all my business is done. The time for the midday prayer came. As a Muslim, of course, prayer is obligatory to carry out worship. My family and I stopped at a mosque in the village to perform midday prayers.

Pada hari minggu yang lalu, kebetulan saya bersama keluarga saya ada keperluan ke desa tersebut. Aku pergi bersama istri dan anak-anak ke sana. Nah, setelah semua urusan saya selesai. Tibalah waktu shalat dhuhur. Saya sebagai seorang muslim tentu shalat merupakan hal yang wajib untuk melaksanakan ibadah. Saya bersama keluarga saya berhenti di sebuah masjid di desa tersebut untuk melaksanakan ibadah salat dhuhur.
line.png

DJI_0486.JPG

line.png
After I finished praying at the mosque, I flew my drone there. Yes, my goal is to perpetuate the mosque which I do every time I stop at every mosque anywhere. Turns out after I looked through my phone screen. My view is beautiful around the mosque. Besides that, the view of the rice fields is also very amazing. I also took from several different angles there.

Setelah saya selesai melaksanakan ibadah di masjid tersebut, aku menerbangkan drone milikku di sana. Ya, tujuan aku adalah untuk mengabadikan masjid yang memang aku lakukan setiap aku singgah pada setiap masjid di mana pun. Ternyata setelah saya melihat melalui layar ponsel saya. Pemandangan saya indah di sekitar masjid tersebut. Selain itu juga pemandangan areal persawahan juga sangat menakjubkan. Aku pun mengambil dari beberapa sudut yang berbeda di sana.
line.png

DJI_0491.JPG

line.png
So, that's all my travel story this time and also some photos that I share in this post. Hopefully I will get more beautiful photos next time. And I will share it in this community. Hope you guys like it.

Nah, itu saja cerita perjalanan saya kali ini dan juga beberapa foto yang saya bagikan pada postingan ini. Semoga saya akan mendapatkan foto-foto yang lebih indah lagi pada kesempatan berikutnya. Dan akan saya bagikan pada komuunitas ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
line.png



logo hive loen.png
In this post, I invite hivers from Indonesia to be able to choose @arcange as a witness for your choice. To find out more about why you should choose @arcange as a witness, you can click on the link below.


Check out my apps and services



Vote for me as a witness

You have no Hive account yet?
Sign up free here! or here or here

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture DJI MAVIC AIR 2
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency