Drone Aerial Photography - A rare sight in the rainy season

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera.

DJI_0137.JPG

In general, Indonesia has entered the rainy season. However, it is not evenly distributed throughout Indonesia. Only a few areas have started to rain regularly, one of which is in my area. Almost every day it rains. Some even experienced flooding.

Today, the atmosphere is sunny even though there are clouds. But the sky is still blue. Therefore, I think it is lucky to be able to see blue skies during the rainy season.

So, at that time I immediately took the drone and headed to a location that I thought had a truly amazing view.

I went to a boarding school in my place. This Islamic boarding school is located near a forest that still has trees all around it.

That's where I flew the drone and took some photos from the air. I can only fly for a short time. So, I didn't get many pictures. In just a moment the atmosphere changed again. And the blue sky turned dark, the white clouds turned black.

OK, here are some photos that I managed to take and share with all of you in this extraordinary community. Hopefully you will be entertained by the photos shared here. Enjoy it.

DJI_0144.JPG

DJI_0146.JPG

DJI_0150.JPG

DJI_0143.JPG

DJI_0165.JPG

DJI_0167.JPG

DJI_0169.JPG

DJI_0171.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency