Beautiful blue sky with white clouds and green trees in agricultural area

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera.

DJI_0499.JPG

In my post this time, I want to share my travel story and some aerial photos that will accompany my post this time. In my previous post, I was accused of using a text generating machine in my post. Even though I didn't use it at all. And that is absolutely impossible for me to do because that is my code of ethics as a journalist. It is impossible for me to give a riddle generated by a machine.

Alright, back to the purpose of my post this time. Yesterday I went to the agricultural area with friends. Yes, we are looking for objects to report on in our respective media.

The weather was very hot, which seemed to be on the stove when we rode the motorcycle. We continue to walk along the road not knowing a definite destination.

Yes, our goal is only to be able to get photo objects. Well, when we passed the agricultural area, we saw farmers plowing their fields surrounded by hundreds of egrets.

I stopped my motorbike right near the farmer plowing his field with a tractor. As usual, I didn't immediately take pictures of the objects I found. However, I observed and approached the farmer. In addition, I also introduced myself and the purpose of my arrival at work.

Yes, at the same time I also asked permission to take pictures of these farmers. And this is what I do every day when I take pictures where the subject is human. Unless I'm shooting on the street.

Well, I immediately took the drone and put up all the equipment and flew it near the farmers who were plowing the fields which were surrounded by hundreds of flocks of egrets.

Besides that, I also photographed the beautiful scenery of the agricultural area. As you can see in my post here.

So the conclusion from this post is that nature and humans are interrelated. As seen in the picture the farmer is plowing the fields. Hundreds of herons forage for food on farms that have been plowed by farmers.

DJI_0479.JPG

DJI_0481.JPG

DJI_0487.JPG

DJI_0495.JPG

DJI_0497.JPG

DJI_0467.JPG

DJI_0473.JPG

DJI_0474.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency