A Sunday sunset [EN/PT]



UZwRtfUJITIhFZrC_dji2.webp
twKKDWre7tMrwFeF_DJI_0579.webp
7t94bl26JQxj06LB_DJI_0581.webp
ZzVoxXG6pG2IL19H_DJI_0588.webp
L0PF70U99gtaQ7NP_DJI_0589.webp
5rQbGx6W8Jiu1IH8_DJI_0592.webp
TqvnlUQd9IzYV2Ck_DJI_0593.webp
W4OEeDi1hHl5KwmU_DJI_0594.webp
P1rTEd6IMVAelO8u_DJI_0595.webp
ErGLR9ycVNZqyMxT_dji.webp

You know that feeling when you pass by a perfect spot for a photo but can’t stop at that moment? That’s exactly what happened on Saturday. I was passing by a beautiful spot in my city, but since I was in traffic, I couldn’t do anything about it. The feeling was one of sadness because the sun was amazing, and I was missing an incredible opportunity to take some spectacular photos. I promised myself that if I had time the next day, I would go back.

Today, on Sunday, I had an exam that took up my entire day. I knew it would, but in my backpack, I had my drone and a huge desire to finish the exam quickly so I could rush to the spot I saw yesterday. And that’s exactly what I did. I finished my exam (I hope I got a good grade) and rushed to capture the sunset.

It was a relief to arrive at the right time because it was a great opportunity to practice the art of drone photography a bit more. It’s been very interesting to look at things and imagine a cool angle for a photo. I’m still learning, but with time, I hope to improve! I hope you enjoy these photos; I spent 24 hours thinking about this moment to photograph!


[PT]

Sabe aquela sensação de estar passando por um lugar perfeito para uma foto e não poder parar naquele momento? Foi exatamente o que aconteceu no sábado. Eu estava passando por um local lindo aqui na minha cidade, mas, como estava no trânsito, não pude fazer nada. A sensação foi de tristeza, pois o sol estava maravilhoso, e eu estava perdendo uma oportunidade incrível de tirar algumas fotos espetaculares. Prometi a mim mesmo que, se tivesse tempo no dia seguinte, eu voltaria lá.

Hoje, no domingo, eu tinha uma prova para fazer que tomou o meu dia todo. Sabia que seria assim, mas, na minha mochila, estava o drone e uma vontade enorme de terminar logo a prova para correr até o lugar que vi ontem. E foi exatamente o que fiz. Terminei a minha prova (espero ter tirado uma boa nota) e fui correndo para conseguir fotografar o pôr do sol.

Foi um alívio ter chegado na hora certa, pois foi uma ótima oportunidade para treinar um pouco mais a arte de fotografar com o drone. Está sendo muito interessante olhar para as coisas e imaginar um ângulo legal para uma foto. Ainda estou aprendendo, mas com o tempo espero evoluir! Espero que gostem dessas fotos; passei 24 horas pensando nesse momento de fotografar!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency