THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BULGARIAN GEOPARK / AERIAL VIDEO


For two years, Iskar - Panega Geopark has been offering its visitors a river experience with a water bike, motor boat and canoe. Which is a great experience if you have decided to go on a family excursion. I say this from my own experience as a father because typical family trips are pretty boring to me. My wife and I always fight.

I felt great here though! I was able to photograph rare species of lizards and butterflies. Overall, the experience is like a Bulgarian safari.

I am interested to know if there are similar nature parks in your city?

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I made the video with a DJI mini 2 drone

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING...


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency