WITH LAST STRENGTH OF THE DRONE'S BATTERY, WE MANAGED TO CAPTURE THE MOST-FAMOUS BULGARIAN TREE / AE


When the trip lasts longer than expected, the danger of losing the drone or dropping a shot due to a camera battery becomes huge!

At the last moment I realized that on the way back from a photography trip we were passing near what is known as the "Running Tree". One of the drone's batteries only had two lines of charge. I stopped as close as possible to the last populated place, took off and began to pray.
Thankfully, God heard my prayers and we made it back without a hitch.

More information about the tree and portrait photos see on my blog: @Mestanophoto

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I shot the video with a DJI mini 2 drone

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

www.mestanophotography.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency