Sunrise in the Karkonosze Mountains [ENG/PL]

A few photos I took with the drone during one of the summer sunrises. It was forecast to rain, so the wind brought some interesting clouds. Two hours later I was soaking wet. I took the photos near the sunflower rock. In the distance you can see the surroundings of Karpacz.


Kilka zdjęć jakie wykonałem drona podczas jednego z letnich wschodów słońca. Zapowiadało się na deszcz, dzięki czemu wiatr przywiał ciekawe chmurki. Dwie godziny później byłem już mokry. Zdjęcia wykonałem w okolicy skałki słonecznik. W oddali można dojrzeć okolice Karpacza.

DJI_0411.jpg

DJI_0396.jpg

DJI_0402.jpg

DJI_0408.jpg

My photographic equipment:
Sony A6000 with Sony E 18-105
Dji Mini 2
Samsung S10e

You can find me on instagram:
Lifestyle, travels and photos
Pictures of people, commercial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency