Fishing with a drone :) [ENG/PL]

Once again, fish ponds in my home area seen from the air. Every time I go there with my drone in the morning, I can't help but admire it. So many shapes and interesting colors. And all this in ordinary water reservoirs intended for carp breeding. I wonder why the water is a different color. Maybe this is due to its flow between tanks?
I recommend watching on a large screen and enlarging each photo.


Po raz kolejny stawy rybne w mojej rodzinnej okolicy widziane z powietrza. Za każdym razem kiedy wybieram się tam razem z dronem o poranku to nie mogę wyjść z podziwu. Tyle kształtów i ciekawych kolorów. A to wszystko w zwykłych zbiornikach wodnych nastawionych na hodowlę karpi. Sam się zastanawiam dlaczego woda ma inny kolor. Może to wynika z jej przepływu pomiędzy zbiornikami?
Polecam oglądać na dużym ekranie i powiększyć każde zdjęcie.

DJI_0442.jpg

DJI_0444.jpg

DJI_0440.jpg

DJI_0426.jpg

DJI_0451.jpg

My photographic equipment:
Sony A6000 with Sony E 18-105
Dji Mini 2
Samsung S10e

You can find me on instagram:
Lifestyle, travels and photos
Pictures of people, commercial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency