A sea of ​​clouds at the border of Poland and Ukraine [ENG/PL]

Photos that I captured with a drone around the Bukowska Pass and the border with Ukraine in the Bieszczady Mountains. By the way, I broke my little personal record - I flew my DJI for over 2 kilometers looking for the best frame. By the way, I learned a lesson, because on my way back I was against the wind and the drone managed to arrive literally at the last moment before the battery ran out :)


Zdjęcia które uchwyciłem dronem w okolicy Przełęczy Bukowskiej i granicy z Ukrainą w Bieszczadach. Przy okazji pobiłem swój mały osobisty rekord- odleciałem moim DJI na ponad 2 kilometry szukając najlepszego kadru. Przy okazji dostałem nauczkę, ponieważ wracając z powrotem miałem pod wiatr i dron zdążył przylecieć dosłownie w ostatniej chwili przed wyczerpaniem baterii :)

DJI_0102.jpg

DJI_0111.jpg

DJI_0099.jpg

DJI_0101.jpg

DJI_0097.jpg

My photographic equipment:
Sony A6000 with Sony E 18-105
Dji Mini 2
Samsung S10e

You can find me on instagram:
Lifestyle, travels and photos
Pictures of people, commercial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency