DERNIERES PHOTOGRAPHIES DE DRONE

DERNIERES PHOTOGRAPHIES DE DRONE


CAPEVERDE / MAYOTTE


Fr
En
Voici quelques unes de mes dernières photographies de drone. Certaines prises au Cap-Vert, d'autres à Mayotte. Deux destinations symétriques par rapport à l'Afrique, deux archipels volcaniques et deux climats totalement différents.
Here are some of my latest drone photographs. Some taken in Cape Verde, others in Mayotte. Two destinations symmetrical to Africa, two volcanic archipelagos and two totally different climates.
Drone DJI
AIR2S

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

MY NFT

My NFT by following this link

My NFT


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency