Part of My Hometown, Konongo

20221119-155440

Good day my drone family. It's been a very long time I came your way but I thank God today I am back.

I hope and strongly believe that everybody is doing well by the grace of God.

Today I bring you an aerial shot of my hometown Konongo. My hometown is a very nice city with a lot of suburbs. I have e been showing you some parts of my it in my previous post and I today too is another part of my hometown which has not been shown before.

This part of the city has some nice buildings and a lot of schools and markets are found here It is somehow populated with a lot of working-class living around this area. The street and lanes are were created which makes living here comfortable.

20221119-155421_.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency