Final Funeral Rites of the Late Mr Godfred Asamoah

Good day my fellow drone family member. I hope by the grace of God everyone is doing marvelous. I've come to you once again to display some amazing shots I captured during the funeral right of Mr. Asamoah who is one of the renowned peoples in my hometown died not long ago.
IMG-20230409-WA0038.jpg

As the picture rightly indicates it was a well-organised funeral to remember Asamoah on this day for his good deeds and his generosity towards mankind. Mr Asamoah was one of the respected business person in our community so everyone was disturbed when they heard of his demise.

IMG-20230409-WA0039.jpg

So lots of people came to pay their last respect to Mr Asamoah and mourn with the bereaved family. A lot of tributes were read to testify the good works.
I was also around with the family of Mr Asamoah as he positively affected my life

May the good continue to give Mr Asamoah a better resting place.

IMG-20230409-WA0037.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency