Drone Beauty, My Residence, Konongo

20221119-140601_.jpg
Good day my drone family members. It's another wonderful time to come your way with another addition of drone contest.

Today I bring you an aerial shot of where I live. I live in a two-bedroom apartment with all the ancillary facilities. I do not own this building it is a rented apartment that I share with another tenant.

The house is surrounded by a lot of trees and plantain. The area looks very serene all the time and the ambience of the compound looks neat. I am trying hard as much as I can to get my own apartment so that renting would be a thing of the past.

My house is also surrounded by are the some nice buildings which are also rented out to people.

Where I live only few landlords live in their apartments. Majority of us who live in this area have rented the apartment and it makes the place very enjoyable to live.

The quality of building around this area are very high and because of that the charges for renting a two-bedroom apartment are also very expensive but because people want quality and their safety is also at stake they prefer to rent these ones to the low profile buildings.

20221119-140521.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency