Beautiful views of rice fields and housing

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health. On this occasion, I am present for the first time in this very extraordinary community to take part in the weekly contest provided in this very extraordinary community, of course. I will participate and display some of the drone photography work that I have captured today.

Natural scenery has always been an attraction for everyone. I personally really like various kinds of natural beauty and I recently bought a drone which of course I really like to see the view from a bird's eye view which of course I have succeeded in buying one of the drones. and I looked for a community here until finally I found a very extraordinary community which of course inspired me to look for some photography objects about drones and I have captured some of these photos today regarding views of housing and also views of rice fields. It is quite beautiful and very impressive and I personally am very impressed with this extraordinary view to see the results of some of the photos I have taken with the drone. Let's see them together below.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedDrone
ModelSjRC F22s
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency