🌄✈️ Morning Magic Captured Through My DJI Mini 3 Pro! 📸

Hey everyone! On my way to work today, I couldn’t resist stopping for a moment to capture the serene beauty of Halle. As the sun lazily climbed over the horizon, the world transformed into a canvas of oranges, purples, and soft golden hues. These are the moments I live for as a drone enthusiast!

Scroll on to see some stunning aerial views of:

1️⃣ The majestic Basilica of Halle, bathed in the gentle glow of the morning sun.
2️⃣ Halle's railway station, an architectural marvel in itself, amidst the tranquil aura of the city center, bustling with life and contrasting wonderfully against its serene morning counterpart.

DJI_0493-HDR.jpg

DJI_0499-HDR.jpg

DJI_0504-HDR.jpg

DJI_0510-HDR.jpg

DJI_0521-HDR.jpg

DJI_0526-HDR.jpg

These images were taken with my trusty #DJIMini3Pro. It's been a fantastic companion on my aerial photography journey so far, and its compact size is just perfect for impromptu captures like these.

🤔 Speaking of drones, I've been thinking... Should I make the jump to the DJI Mini 4 Pro? There’s so much buzz around its features, performance, and camera capabilities. It’s tempting, especially for someone like me who loves to stay updated with the latest in drone technology.

For those of you who might be pondering the same thing, I’ve penned down my thoughts and conducted an in-depth comparison between the DJI Mini 3 Pro and the DJI Mini 4 Pro. Dive deep into my article here: https://beheydt.be/en/the-new-dji-mini-4-pro-a-must-have-or-just-another-mini/. Let’s explore together whether the new Mini is a "must-have" or just another addition to the DJI family.

I’d love to hear your thoughts! Would you upgrade? Drop your comments below. And if you love these shots as much as I do, feel free to share!

#DronePhotography #HalleFromAbove #MorningMagic #DJIDrones #Cityscapes #AerialViews #SunriseToNoon

Shot with DJI Mini 3 Pro drone, edit with LR Mobile and Skylum Luminar AI.
All photos are taken by me. If you want to know more, head to https://beheydt.be/en/photography or https://shor.by/BjB for more info.

Check out https://shor.by/BBphoto to see all the gear I’m using

Feel free to follow me on Instagram too! https://instagram.com/bjornbeheydt

Join me in my steps on:

Coin | Sweat | Step’n | Actifit

########################################################################

Check out my NFT series as well, on OpenSea:
PirateKittiesBanner.jpeg

Or on Hive's own NFT Showroom:

Screenshot 2022-12-22 at 10.21.40.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency