"Rila" park, city of Dupnitsa,Bulgaria view from above

Hallo drone lovers 👋👋👋

Today I'm sharing some photos that I managed to take on Saturday afternoon when we decided to visit Rila Park, which is located near the town of Duppnitsa and is at the foot of Rila Mountain, where the highest point of Bulgaria is located...Musala peak 2925m...

The park is very pleasant for walks, and not only that... in the first three photos you will see some houses that have been built in one part of the park... each of them has a barbecue and a fountain attached to it and they are rented out, the price is symbolic 10 euro for one day...
right there we were invited to a birthday party there a few years ago and had a great time
In this photo you can already see the majestic Rila mountain..really impressive, apart from a beautiful view, the place is also distinguished by great clean air

And on this photo I have pointed the camera of the drone towards the city of Dupnitsa

here in this photo you can also see the houses that I told you could be rented, and next to it there was a huge children's corner with a very high trampoline, on which I was afraid to let my child go, but she insisted and said that she was not afraid

here is the other side of Rila to Sapareva Banya and Panichishte, from where we go up to the seven Rila lakes, unfortunately we did not manage to visit them this year

And here I took some photos right above the lake where there are water bikes for rent and a nice restaurant

these were my few photos that I took with the drone, here I will also leave a link to my other post from that day, but there I have only uploaded photos that I took with my mobile phone

link to my other post on this location with ground photos click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency