National Cave House view from above

Hallo Drone lovers 👋
It's been a long time since my last post in the group, but the truth is that it was also my last drone flight... My post about the beach in Castellon de la Plana... I haven't lifted a drone in two and a half months... And yesterday I finally succeeded

You can see more information about this object here

A very beautiful region with many caves and the river Iskar ... Yesterday we also managed to visit the Prokhodna cave - God's eyes

Yesterday we decided to drop everything and go visit our relatives who live in this area, I personally had not been there for 10 years.But I have great memories from then, and now that we are back again I really like it

There are so many magnificent rock formations that are probably thousands of years old. One really feels small in front of the power of nature.
in this photo you can see Medieval rock church of St. Marina
without further ado, I leave you to enjoy the photos I took. I wish you a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency