Road junction at the Poniatowski Bridge - my photoblog (7)

GM Hive!

DJI_0737.jpg

This is my photoblog - episode no 7

In front of you is the road junction at the Poniatowski Bridge in Warsaw. It must be admitted that this "snail" looks extremely interesting and picturesque from the drone.

Przed wami węzeł drogowy przy Moście Poniatowskiego w Warszawie. Trzeba przyznać, że ten "ślimak" wygląda z drona niezwykle ciekawie i malowniczo.


My photoblog
Thank you for taking a moment to read my post. I invite you to read more entries. See you!

Mój fotoblog
Dziękuję, że poświęciłeś chwilę na zapoznanie się z moim postem. Zapraszam na kolejne wpisy. Do zobaczenia!

CameraSonyA6300
LensSonySONY E 18-105 mm f/4 G OSS
DroneDJIMINI 2
PhoneSamsungS10
Photo processingAdobeLightroom
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency