(ESP/ENG) I AM A WOMAN AND NEEDS TO BE SEEN AS A HUMAN

Hello friends. Happy to meet you all here, as a woman having all the qualities of a Human being, when i saw this community i sure know that this is a community for someone like myself who have been looking for a way that my voice will be heard as a woman. It is true that some cultures and norms will not give us the women a space to bring out what we have right inside of us, but with a community like this special one #humanitas, I believe that we have all the space in the world to do great things.

This image belongs to me.

I am a woman and also a human.

I love everyone around me and also want some space to affect people positively. If all the women in the world will be given all the opportunities they seek for to do great things, I believe that this world will be a better place to live. Someone once said " train a woman and you train a nation" this is true, because what so ever a woman has or whatever knowledge a woman has goes down to the society. She don't withhold anything. She just give it back. This is one special thing i love about being a woman- given my all out.


This image belongs to me.

I am a woman and also human.

I love taking care of my children. That makes me a real woman and also a human. If there are no women, who will take care of the children? Children needs lots of care and attention. I noticed that my husband is not always there, so all i do is make sure that the kids are properly taken care of. I do their dishes, cooking, and all the cleaning in the house too. This is womanhood for us. When you are a woman, most of the house chores is waiting for you to do. Most times we get tired, get won out but still, we need to do the work that is waiting for us.

I am a woman and aslo human.

I work to make sure that I bring my financial contribution to the family. I love doing some good job that will earn me money. Though my husband provides for the family. But looking at the way things are becoming expensive, i also need to work so as to bring my own contribution to the family. Another reason I want to work to earn money is so that i can take care of my personal needs. Sometimes my husband don't even remember that i have needs, simply because there are lots of things to do for the kids. So, it seems as if i have been forgotten completely. So, when i get to work, i solve my personal problems.

I am a woman and also human.

I love taking care of my parents. In the olden days, our people believe that a woman is valualess, but as time goes on, they begin to discover the Worth of a woman. Wherever a woman is she is always thinking of her parents. She is most times bothered with how to help them even when she is in her husband's house. Now as it is, our people are beginning to see the value of a woman. They now know what a woman can do and they have come to accept us as a special gift from God.

I am a woman and also human.
I also love education. Yes, i love to be educated like the men. Before it seems as if when a woman goes to school, it will end up in the kitchen. But no. They were wrong. Woman should be given the opportunity to go to school , work in companies, work in the hospital as doctors and nurses, own a company, become a great politician and do whatever she deems fit for her life. Women should not be discriminated. They should be encouraged to become great people in the society. I am still waiting for the day that women will be given the opportunity to become world leader.

In summary, women are humans. They should be encouraged. They should be loved, they should be cared for, they should not be discriminated. Love all and hate none.

This is my little entry for this topic. Thanks to everyone that have made this community what it is today. I love you all. ❤️❤️

/ESP/
Hola amigos. Feliz de conocerlos a todos aquí, como una mujer que tiene todas las cualidades de un ser humano, cuando vi esta comunidad, sé que esta es una comunidad para alguien como yo que ha estado buscando una manera de que mi voz se escuche como una mujer. Es cierto que algunas culturas y normas no nos darán a las mujeres un espacio para sacar lo que llevamos dentro, pero con una comunidad como esta tan especial #humanitas, creo que tenemos todo el espacio del mundo para hacer grandes cosas.

Soy mujer y también humana. Amo a todos los que me rodean y también quiero algo de espacio para afectar a las personas de manera positiva. Si a todas las mujeres del mundo se les dan todas las oportunidades que buscan para hacer grandes cosas, creo que este mundo será un mejor lugar para vivir. Alguien dijo una vez "entrena a una mujer y entrenas a una nación", esto es cierto, porque lo que sea que tenga una mujer o cualquier conocimiento que tenga una mujer se reduce a la sociedad. Ella no oculta nada. Ella solo lo devuelve. Esta es una cosa especial que me encanta de ser mujer: darlo todo.

Soy mujer y también humana.
Me encanta cuidar de mis hijos. Eso me convierte en una mujer real y también en una humana. Si no hay mujeres, ¿quién cuidará de los niños? Los niños necesitan mucho cuidado y atención. Me di cuenta de que mi esposo no siempre está allí, así que todo lo que hago es asegurarme de que los niños estén bien cuidados. Lavo los platos, cocino y también hago toda la limpieza de la casa. Esta es la feminidad para nosotras. Cuando eres mujer, la mayoría de las tareas de la casa te están esperando. La mayoría de las veces nos cansamos, nos ganamos, pero aun así, necesitamos hacer el trabajo que nos espera.

Soy mujer y también humana.
Me encanta cuidar de mis padres. En los viejos tiempos, nuestra gente cree que una mujer no tiene valor, pero a medida que pasa el tiempo, comienzan a descubrir el Valor de una mujer. Dondequiera que esté una mujer, siempre está pensando en sus padres. La mayoría de las veces le preocupa cómo ayudarlos, incluso cuando está en la casa de su esposo. Ahora como están las cosas, nuestra gente está empezando a ver el valor de una mujer. Ahora saben lo que una mujer puede hacer y han llegado a aceptarnos como un regalo especial de Dios. Soy mujer y también humana. También me encanta la educación. Si, me encanta ser educada como los hombres. Antes parece que cuando una mujer va a la escuela, acabará en la cocina. Pero no. Ellos estaban equivocados. La mujer debe tener la oportunidad de ir a la escuela, trabajar en empresas, trabajar en el hospital como médicos y enfermeras, ser dueña de una empresa, convertirse en una gran política y hacer lo que considere adecuado para su vida. Las mujeres no deben ser discriminadas. Deben ser alentados a convertirse en grandes personas en la sociedad. Sigo esperando el día en que las mujeres tengan la oportunidad de convertirse en líderes mundiales. En resumen, las mujeres son seres humanos. Deben ser alentados. Deben ser amados, deben ser cuidados, no deben ser discriminados. Amar a todos y odiar a ninguno. Esta es mi pequeña entrada para este tema.
Gracias a todos los que han hecho de esta comunidad lo que es hoy. Te quiero todo. ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency