RE: The making of an office guy - The First Impression

Hello my hive 🐝 BEE🐝 🐝

That's a nice thing to share your feelings with others cause this relieves the mind a lot.

Man I do not drink and have no interest in Alcohol but still I remember a habit of my Alcohol lover friend. Whenever he wanted to get rid of Hangover in morning he drank some citric juice. You can also try this like drinking juice of any fruit from Orange family. Even you can try to intake small quantity of Apple juice by squeezing half lemon in it.

Furthermore, If you travel a lot and also walk to go to stops, then it would be wise to use @Actifit app. The app does not ask much active time from you. Runs passively in background even without internet. I remember @bhattg also liked and used this app in past. By using this app you will earn even by going back and forth from your office. For a quick intro you can see this
comment of mine which I replied to @yuzana post.
Ok take care. Bye, see you soon.

Note: The moderate at Actifit Discord Channel @kpreddy is a nice welcoming guy like you and also likes to make friends. Even he has selected me (40 years old man) as his friend. I think you both will become best friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency