Homemade Eco friendly Ganesh Ji🙏

Hlo , hy , namaste , sasriyakar to all users reaching this post. Hope doing great.
On the occassion of ganesh chaturthi I had made ganesh ji.

It's was my 4 th try . I was not able to make properly and it was breaking down. But I was not satisfied with this also-

img_0.3459627033734445.jpg

Steps are -
@disha30/homemade-eco-friendly-ganesh-ji

I had made murthi for first time as a school activity , nowdays small kids also get this activities but we were not getting these activities when I was in class 4 and 5 th (2016 and 2017).

I tried of many ways to make the murt. Two times dought .Then with mud , my grandmother told that it is the mud of town , village mud is used to make murti . Then my grandmother gave me a hard dought of four. And then Finally it was done but not that much satisfying.

Thanku 🙂
Be happy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency