The lost connection β˜’οΈπŸ“΅

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

can you imagine a day without the internet, no we can't even think that for a moment? 🀨 we are really used to the internet lot we do use our phones most of the time we all fully depend on our smartphones and other electronic gadgets. we are really very connected if by any reasons we did a lot the internet connection we did get worried my personal experience I can't use my phone if there is no internet I did use it for many things and new most of the apps works better when they are connected to a good internet some don't even open if there is no internet commenting available, so do open but will not work it only opens the last opened things on it.

I feel frustrated if there is no internet, I didn't know what to do if there is no internet. I did watch movies on a laptop or phone if there is no internet.
we are kind of used to all the things we use on our smartphones at bedtime and that is really a very bad habit of us, I do know that but even I do use to πŸ˜…. It is not that easy to do that. I am trying to do that I did manage to do that for a few days but after that, I can't stop myself.



Image Source

but we just have to live without the internet the things is true that we can travel and see all the things on the internet just by sitting on a chair but we can't really experience the real things if we just sitting on the chair.

sometimes it is better to take a break from all the things and just go for a walk and enjoy nature and other things around you. πŸ˜„

Thanks a lot for staying here till the end πŸ˜„πŸ™β˜ΈοΈ, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency