The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 68) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

THIS TIME YOU SHOULD WRITE A STORY
LINKED TO THE TEXT IN THE PICTURE

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

steem tron nagik1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

#hive-185836

image.png
image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here, after you have done that you can press re-steemed post and it will also be on your blog page

steem tron nagik1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

steem tron magik1 vise 1.jpg

steem trom magik vise2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story


User Tips: Where Does The Money Come From
https://steemit.com/steem/@whatsup/user-tips-where-does-the-money-come-from




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency