The hanging man - RDR2!

Hello there,

From the last blog, we are on the way to get to the farthest north-west point in the map, and while covering we will check each interesting part of the map and quests. Let's continue our trail.

The sun was setting, I was on a hill, and wanted to hike down to the railway tracks.

I prefer tracks to get out of the forest or hill. It is like a straight highway unless the train comes from the opposite.

I followed the track while enjoying the sunset.

It was an amazing scene and I slowed down my horse to enjoy the game.

It was late evening, the sun was set and it was about to get dark. I saw the blind man, he again gave me some hints in return for a $1. He was like Socrates, pouring words of wisdom.

I could see the half-moon. @pravesh0 enjoys such night views!

It was a nice view. The city was still pretty alive in the night while the train was running.

I crossed the rail crossing to get to the hills. I was riding gently. As I approached to the hills, I had to go down - under the bridge. And I was welcome by this.

A brutally thrashed body was hanging with the ropes. No head, no legs. A work of skinners. I shot the ropes and the body fell to the ground.

As I approached the body, I heard the sound of someone coming behind me. I assumed a Skinner gang and ran my horse out of that area.

I came down in the forest area.

It was night already, instead of resting, I continued the trail.

As I moved ahead, I heard a noise coming from the deep in the forest. Seems like a person was getting attacked by something.

A pack of wolves was attacking a lone man. I intervened took my double barrel-pumped shotgun and cleared the wolves.

The man was hurt terribly, I offered him the medicine and went on my trail.

I continued my trail in the lamplight. I wanted to get out of the forest as quickly as I could.

I crossed the waterfall safely. I knew this river was coming from the glacier and I set my mind on covering the glacier region too. I wanted to find the common source of rivers. I never saw a glacier as well, it was an opportunity to see them in-game.

I continued to walk down the road and head towards the north as I could. I will continue my journey in the next blog. Good night!

Notes:

  • All the content is mine unless otherwise stated.
  • Screenshots are from the game, Red Dead Redemption 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency