This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

We found the fireflies / The Last of Us - PS3 - Part 22

The Last of Us.png

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Gaming Photography community and I hope you are enjoying your day.

Today I want to share with you what I experienced in the continuation of this incredible adventure.

It is a game of Survival Horror, which will take us with its story to a world in which we will have to use our skills to survive.

I hope you like the post and that you enjoy it. So prepare yourself a coffee and I invite you to join me in this adventure.

s.jpg

The Last of Usâ„¢_26 (2).png

After talking to the girl and she rejected our proposal to leave everything behind, we entered a station to get to the other side of the buildings and as I needed ammunition I went into one of the bathrooms where I found a corpse sitting with a particular pose hahaha. The truth surprises me all the positions that have the corpses that I have found in this game.

The Last of Usâ„¢_27 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_28 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_29 (2).png

Under the tunnel I found several Chubby and as I know how dangerous they are I eliminated them with Molotov Bombs that I had saved I didn't want to take the risk of facing those two infected since I don't have much ammunition.

The Last of Usâ„¢_30 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_31 (2).png

Further on I found two more infected of this kind, here I no longer had my bombs since I spent them all with the others, so I opted to use the flamethrower, burned them and ran to attack them with the pistol that still had ammunition.

The Last of Usâ„¢_35 (2).png

I managed to get out of that area that was full of infected and I found a view that I really liked. I had to find a way to get to the other side of the stairs since that part of the road was destroyed and I had to help the girl to cross so she could go down a staircase to continue.

The Last of Usâ„¢_36 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_37 (2).png

This part was completely flooded and the water was running very strong so I had to jump over the containers and buses to cross this river. To my luck when I got to the last bus and jumped it moved completely because of that.

The Last of Usâ„¢_38 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_39 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_40 (2).png

The girl made it across but I did not, the bus door opened because of my weight and I was trapped in the last part of the bus by the water and the bus began to move downstream.

The Last of Usâ„¢_41.png

The Last of Usâ„¢_42 (2).png

The water kept coming in and the bus started to move with the force of the water I thought all was lost but to my luck the girl jumped out and helped me out the back door of the bus.

The Last of Usâ„¢_47.png

The Last of Usâ„¢_50 (2).png

When we jumped into the river, the girl for a moment slipped out of our hands and was left underneath her. Luckily, I managed to rescue her and take her to the shore to help her regain consciousness and while doing so, we were met by some soldiers belonging to the group of the Fireflies that we had been looking for so long.

s.jpg

Conclusión

They were moments of great tension in the game and I had no ammunition left and I had to manage to eliminate all those infected that were in the tunnel, it was a challenge to achieve it.

I thought it was going to be easy to cross that river jumping over the containers and buses, but it wasn't. It was complicated to get out of that bus, I thought I was going to end up drowning.

At last we met the military of the Fireflies group, now we will have to find out what will happen to the girl, let's hope it doesn't end badly.

s.jpg

Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 - Part 13 - Part 14 - Part 15 - Part 16 - Part 17 - Part 18 - Part 19 - Part 20 - Part 21

Game The Last of Us can be obtained at your favorite gaming store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are my own.

Thank you so much for coming to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thank you for coming!

s.jpg

My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg