Experience Boat Racing in Water | Game Riptide GP2

Welcome back everyone to the Gaming Photography Community. When I saw this contest yesterday, I decided that I would must participate in it. That's when I started looking for a game where I could get good water shorts. I downloaded many games and played them but I didn't get good shorts. It was a difficult task for me to find a perfect game. This morning I found a great game where I can take good screenshots of water. Name of this game is Riptide GP2


You'll find a link to the #Gamingphotography Community weekly contest here


I started playing this game. First I had to select my character and then I had to select my boat. Then I selected a place where the competition would take place. I didn't have many choices. Because I was just a new user here and playing for the first time. As I play I get to try out more new locations and new characters. I clicked on the start button and I saw that there are seven people besides me who are participating in this competition.

You won't see a race button in this game. Because as you grow, your speed automatically increases. I was playing this game for the first time so I had no idea about the game and I was bumping around the edges. Eventually I lost that race. I didn't regret it.

I played a second time. This time I was playing a bit better than before. I was at the back but I kept myself safe from the edges. There are many twists in this game. I crossed these bends carefully. Then I left two people behind.

So while playing I moved forward and I saw a jump and I have to go over it. Because it can increase your chances of winning. It takes you far. This time I played a bit better and it was game over. Because the game time is only two minutes. You have to reach your final destination within two minutes

You will see dots on one corner of the screen while playing the game. You will be shown there which number you are going to. I think it's brave to take any of the top three positions. Because this game is played very fast. I didn't want to go back fourth position in any case.

If you avoid the edges, your speed increases. It is also better for you to avoid water falling from above. Because if that water falls on top of you, your speed may decrease. Because of which you can lose.

If you want to increase the speed, you will see a blue mark on the right side, you can click on it. It will increase your speed for a few moments and make it easier for you to win. But you can only use it once per game.

I acrossed many levels. I reached the fourth level and I also claimed rewards for visiting several new places. I also claimed three new boats. If you win in third position, you get $800. From which you can claim any new reward. As the game levels increase, your game speed increases. I got third position twice and once I also got second position. I was very happy when I got the second position. Because I feel like it might be impossible for me to get first position. Because it was a very difficult task for me

I haven't played any game for a month. I had a lot of fun when I played this game. As its speed increases, so does the enjoyment of this game. I tried to take all the good screenshots of water in this game and describe it as best as possible


  • You can ask me any question in my comment section. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply

Thank you for Glancing on my post and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency