And I found the groom of the She-Hulk bride.

After the intense dance with the She-Hulk bride in Halperin Hotel in the ballroom, now I had to get back to Bel-Air to let Emma Jaunt know I had a contact with somebody and that I want them to help me get to the authority. But on my way, I found the groom of the She-Hulk bride that I slayed in the ballroom in Halperin Hotel.

I was at the gate of the hotel and there were some zombies waiting to welcome me outside whom I stared slaying. After slaying some common walkers, there came a Riot Gear Walker out of the sewer. He looked like a military person having a big health bar and I had to take my time to slay him, then I jumped on a military vehicle and slayed some more walkers from there.

And now I got to walked this way to get out of the place and get to Bel-Air though this gate was closed before when I first arrived here. There I noticed a walker was looking for something in a bin and a lady police zombie started coming after me and I lured her on the red car there and I slayed her.

After that, I was waiting for the strength bar to get full and get invisible so I could get some good photos of the car but more zombies kept coming there and I was losing more strength and the bar was not just going down and I had to slay a lot of zombies there and then I got to capture the above photos of the car (ignore the mess on the ground).

Then through the police cars, I came out of the hotel area and I found the outside area was totally devastated after all the quakes that has been happening for a long time and there I had to slay more zombies.

Then I noticed that big macho zombie beside the container there and it looked like he was waiting for me though my path was not that side but I wished to fight him. But I noticed, my Machete was not in a condition to use and that's the ideal weapon I should've used against him and I remembered there's a work bench on the lane that I need to use to get to Bel-Air so I planned to go there, repair the machete and get back to this zombie.

But that lane was even more dangerous for me cause there was a similar macho zombie along with more wild zombies like runners and other strong ones. Some of them kept coming towards me and I was luring them on the electric line to burn them but the big zombie along with others were not coming yet.

Then I was trying to lure them to this side so I could use the electric wire against them as a great weapon and they took the bait and started walking towards me. This zombie is named Drill Sergeant.

I was thinking maybe he was the groom of the She-Hulk bride I slayed in the hotel as he was doing similar attacks and was walking in a similar style and he looks like a junior hulk himself. I didn't get close to him for the entire time, I just kept luring him towards the electric wire for around 4 minutes and he was losing a little health each time in this time period and at last he died.

Then I upgraded all my weapons using the work bench and I returned back to slay the other one but he was not there anymore. I looked around for him and found other zombies but not him. Then I started running towards Bel-Air fast and I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency