A Night in the Night CITY.

The thumbnail was created in Canva.

The Night City of Cyberpunk 2077 is so gorgeous that you can kill a lot of times by riding a bike, a car, or simply by walking around in there.

Though I normally don't roam around without a reason in this city, I got to do that today, thanks to the ongoing contest of @gamingphoto and thanks to @rashed.ifte for adding extra time to the deadline, and thanks to the participants who didn't participate and thus I got the additional time, lol.

It was around 10 PM at night (in the game) and it was heavily raining right after I finished off a special quest last time, now I was looking for a clear sky and to be honest, I was thinking of capturing photos of the night city in the daytime.

I kept riding the bike I earned from a quest recently until I reached this part of the map where noticed that "BD" part that says the name of my country (Bangladesh) though I don't know what it says in this game.

After stopping there in the middle of the busy road, I reached closer to the building that said "BD Shack" and I had to climb some stairs to get there.

And look what I've found there. A futuristic, lovely, impressive, awesome, mind-blowing umbrella that's transparent.

And I found this stall there on the road where I stopped at first. The dude was selling some fast food there in the rain. Though it was only 10 PM and the night city shouldn't be that dark already, it was quite dark even after having all that lighting around.

I was going deeper into the city and I noticed a live tree among the concretes that surprised me. I'm glad to see the futuristic people didn't forget about the lives that we need to survive and I noticed a lot more trees around the city.

And this is Jig-Jig Street, where the night comes alive. I reached this place before and I showed part of it also and I don't know how I landed there again but let's check a part of this place, a special part 😉.

This is the special part I was talking about. I guess a lot of you remember her if you're a regular reader of my blog. She's a joy toy and there's another one around which is a guy. I can spend some intimate time with her for a little money which I tried for some times the other time.

And there's another joy girl but not in real. she's a holograph and she stays there to welcome the people who go to that adult shop.

I was getting interested when I noticed I was entering a City Center area and this place looked quite fantastic at that moment having all those tall buildings around.

And then I reached this circle-shaped tunnel where I could see two big fishes flying above. Yeah, they're holographs as well and they looked awesome there when I was riding the bike beneath them.

You know I can keep showing you these pictures of the Night City non-stop as this is a fantastic city and I guess these are perfect for the contest where I'm partaking. And this is the last picture I'm showing from the night city today.

The End.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency