This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow Hunting in Red Dead Redemption 2.

Hi, I'm back with another contribution to Gaming Photography community and this time I'm going to join Gaming Photography Weekly Contest - Theme: Shadow Hunting showing and talking about shadows in RDR 2.

These are the first shadows I hunted today. I was at the camp of Clemens Point and I had t wait for the sun to rise up as it was too early in the morning when I started playing the game. While I was waiting, I tried poking some peoples around and then I found the coffee jug.

That's Abigail drinking coffee by the river and I followed her along taking coffee in my coffee mug. There I was poking her and she was getting irritated but still she was smiling and you can see how beautiful she looks when she was smiling.

I took my horse and got out of the camp to hunt some good shadows. On my ride, I noticed the shadow of my horse so I tried hunting some shadows of my horse and later I took out both hand guns to see how it looks like in the shadow.

This was after I defeated that lady in a horse race. I was actually looking for to shoot her down and hunt the shadow of her getting down of the horse but lucky her, I didn't get to shot her as I was around Caliga Hall where I can't use my weapons.

I rode to the swamp near Saint Denis and I hunted a crocodile there. After skinning the crocodile, I was carrying the skin to row on my horse and that's when I hunted this shadow.

I noticed the shadow of that tall tree in the swarm and I was thinking of leaving my horse behind it but it was not looking good so I got on the horse and I tried this special feature to hunt this shadow.

I found a baby black bear on my way towards Saint Denis. After shooting it down, I went for skinning it and I hunted the shadows when Arthur was doing the skinning process.

That's me riding towards Saint Denis and that's the last bridge before reaching the city. I found the shadows in the bridge spectacular.

This man was smoking close to the no smoking zone and keeping the no smoking board in the frame, I captured him smoking. Do you see the special shadow in this photo?

It was the next morning at Saint Denis. I was actually waiting for the sun to rise as I knew there'd be peoples on the dock. I tried hunting some shadows of peoples working around.

I found Arthur carrying double guns cute in this frame so I tried some poses to hunt these shadows. There was a worker getting frightened seeing me pointing the guns around.

I fell in fist fight with some peoples there on the dock after I pushed a worker carrying a bucket. I hunted these shadows while fighting them.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."