Best Moments I Captured in Games!

Hello my friends, I hope you are having a great day. I've been following this community since its inception and I admire its growth. My friend @rashed.ifte is doing a great job. I've been thinking about posting for a while and the time has come. I'm going to share with you the most beautiful shots I captured in the games!

The photos I share with you here are the ones I saved on Steam. I'm sure there are a lot of photos I've saved and deleted before, but we'll take a look at what we have right now.


Valheim doesn't seem to offer people much in terms of graphics, but there are some amazing landscapes in the game. I had a lot of fun playing this game, but I'm not very good at it, I've never been very good at this kind of game anyway. Construction is a particular weakness of mine XD Who knows, maybe we'll get back to it one day?


Ori and the Will of the Wisps is also a game that stands out with its music and art more than its graphics. But the graphics are also very impressive. Everything feels so smooth. The landscapes were especially beautiful that I couldn't resist. And this was the first game my girlfriend and I played together. She liked it a lot and I'm going to make her finish it when we get a new laptop.


There's very little I can say when it comes to Bannerlord. My laptop is not the best quality, so I can't run this game in the best graphics and I can't show it to you. Especially the part I shared on Hive was 720p screenshots and it was weak. However, I recently started playing the game again and I took other photos in higher quality for you. If I give a brief information about this game, there are politics, war, quests, building a kingdom, having a caravan, trading and thousands of other things. People who play the game enrich the game even more with mods. For example, you can play the game as a bandit. Or you can be a blacksmith. The graphics are also really spectacular. If you have never seen it before, I recommend you to take a look and buy the game at a suitable discount.


Mortal Kombat X has the best graphics among the fighting games I have played. I'm sure there are games with better graphics. Especially there are 2 new games of the same series but I haven't played them yet, so my favorite is Mortal Kombat X and they do a great job with some effects while fighting that I can't share with you right now. You guessed it, images of blood and gore. The story of the game was also very good, but that's not our topic today.


Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor is a game that I love extra because of my admiration for the Lord of the Rings series. I can't say that it's a perfect game, I can't even say that it has much to do with the movie, but even the inclusion of a character like Gollum made the game even better. The graphics and landscapes of this game were also very beautiful. Sometimes I remember stopping and watching the scenery for a few minutes.


Sniper Elite 4 is a bit different from the games I mentioned above. At the beginning, I was impressed by the graphics, but as the game continued, the importance of the graphics decreased for me. I focused on the missions and didn't pay too much attention to them, but even at the end of the game there were some beautiful landscapes. The first photo I shared with you is the beginning of the game and the second photo is the end of the game.


Stray is one of the most graphically beautiful games I have ever played. They transferred the atmosphere to the player very well. We play this game in 3rd person, but I would have loved to play it from a cat's point of view. It would have been quite strange and I probably would have gotten dizzy, but even a few minutes of experience would have been enough. The buildings and things in the game are also very well designed. Even if you can't enter every house, you will see something beautiful in all of them.


Spec Ops: The Line, a game I've played but haven't shared my thoughts yet, is an excellent game in terms of action and I took the best action photos in this game. Again, I won't share many of them here because they contain blood, but you can see how much fun it is from what I've shared. As for the story, it was one of the games I was most impressed with. You should take a look at it.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you liked it. What is your best screenshot from a game? Share them in the comments and if I like them I will vote them 100%. Take care and have a great day!

Play More, Live More!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency