My Sims are working and enjoying what they love to do...

How are you? I hope you are very well and have missed my main game of The Sims 4, there are times when it is a bit complicated to compile the interesting things that happen because there are days when nothing happens...

John had to go out on patrol and hand out tickets to whoever was making a public disorder (like fighting or throwing garbage in the street), but the problem is that nobody did anything, I was waiting for action and they didn't give me action....

It was still a good day at work because he received a promotion...

I had not told you that Luisa graduated from university some time ago and is now working as a substitute teacher, there she was reviewing some exams...

On the other hand, Liam continues to spend time snowboarding and I took the opportunity to take some shots of this snowy mountain that I love.

Here I paused at the right moment to make these captures of the jump in different angles, my favorite is the third one, where you can see the sunset...

Angie's restaurant is gaining more and more fame and is becoming more crowded, she quit her job to be able to dedicate herself completely to her restaurant, she gained a little fame along the way so you could say she is a celebrity...

Lilith moved to the old apartment where she lived for a short time in her life, this place is perfect for her since it is bigger and has a gym...

It also has a fairly large pool, plus a celebrity like her could not continue living in the same room, it would ruin her status.

While she continues to work because, obviously, she has to eat and pay bills, the truth is that she has done quite well, she is climbing by leaps and bounds to stardom, even developing workaholism so she is always at it...

Remember in the last post I told you about the Star Awards? Where Lilith had received a nomination, well, it was the day and I was hoping they would give that award to Lilith, because she was going to be able to make a fuss...

First, other awards were presented in different categories and their respective winners...

Until, of course, Lilith received the award, for acting obviously, in this ceremony they give awards even to those who have been good people, apparently they can win awards for that?

And with this well deserved award, I say goodbye for today, I hope you liked today's post, the screenshots of this one I liked more than the previous post, I'm trying to show more open spaces so I hope you like it, thank you very much for reading me and see you later in another post ❤️


Translated by DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency