Gaming Photography Contest: Night Photography in The Sims 4 [ENG/ESP]

Hi there, I'm glad to be able to greet you today and also to be able to participate in a contest this week, I really liked this week's theme of taking pictures at night and well, The Sims is a life simulation game, so the night has a place here. You can see more details of the contest post here.

Hola ¿que tal? Me alegra poder saludarlos hoy y también poder participar en un concurso esta semana, me gusto mucho el tema de esta semana de hacer fotografías de noche y bueno, Los Sims es un juego de simulación de vida, así que la noche aquí si tiene lugar. Pueden ver mas detalladamente el post del concurso aquí.

I was going through different worlds in The Sims 4 at night, where I had a nice view and obviously I could not miss Sulani, this beach environment is very nice at night, its waters are crystal clear and its sand is white, also, it has a volcano (do not worry, it does not represent a threat to the sims) which looks much better at night.

Estaba pasándome por diferentes mundos en Los Sims 4 de noche, donde tuviese una bonita vista y obviamente no podía faltar Sulani, este ambiente playero es muy lindo de noche, sus aguas son cristalinas y su arena es blanca, además, tiene un volcán (no se preocupen, no representa una amenaza para los sims) el cual se ve muchísimo mejor de noche.

When I was passing through this world, I noticed that there was an aurora borealis which looks magnificent, I hope you can appreciate well in the screenshots how it illuminates the city, in the first image, I tried to make a direct capture of the aurora borealis, I hope it looks decent. I really didn't expect to find an aurora borealis here in The Sims 4, but it's good that I was able to capture it at the moment.

Cuando pasaba por este mundo, note que había una aurora boreal la cual se ve magnifica, espero que se pueda apreciar bien en las capturas el como ilumina la ciudad, en la primera imagen, trate de hacer una captura directa de la aurora boreal, espero que se vea decente. Realmente no me esperaba encontrarme con una aurora boreal aquí en Los Sims 4, pero que bueno que pude tomarle captura al momento.

One of my favorite places is the snowy mountain and at night it looks spectacular, all the pines painted in a nice white, I guess it must be very cold there, like being stuck in a fridge hahaha. You can hardly make out the stars because of all the fog, but at least there wasn't a snowstorm and I was able to get this nice shot.

Uno de mis sitios favoritos es la montaña nevada y de noche luce espectacular, todos los pinos pintados de un lindo blanco, supongo que debe hacer mucho frio ahí, como estar metido en una nevera jajaja. Casi no se pueden divisar las estrellas por toda la neblina, pero al menos no había una tormenta de nieve y pude sacar esta linda captura.

I don't quite remember what this world is called, sorry, but when I came to this one I really liked this lake, it has a mysterious feel to it and also apparently it's safe for swimming, it really looks very pretty at night although maybe it doesn't do it much justice to the capture.

No recuerdo bien como se llama este mundo, lo siento, pero cuando vine a este me gusto mucho este lago, tiene un toque misterioso en el y también al parecer es seguro para nadar, realmente se ve muy lindo de noche aunque tal vez no le haga mucha justicia la captura.

When the night comes, the Tomarang market is illuminated with many colors, I wanted to show this one because it looks very alive at night with all those lights and food stalls, it reminds me of the fairs that are made in my village (well, several years ago they were better), it is nostalgic.

Cuando llega la noche, el mercadillo de Tomarang se ilumina con muchos colores, quería mostrar este porque se ve muy vivo de noche con todas esas luces y los puestos de comida, me hace acordar a las ferias que se hacen en mi pueblo (bueno, hace varios años atrás eran mejores), es nostálgico.


I hope you liked my night captures, some captures were easier to take than others given the weather conditions in the game, I hope I did well, thank you very much for reading me and see you again in another post ❤️
Happy Valentine's Day! Early...

Espero que les hayan gustado mis capturas nocturnas, algunas capturas fueron mas fáciles de tomar que otras dadas las condiciones climáticas en el juego, espero haberlo hecho bien, muchas gracias por leerme y nos vemos de nuevo en otro post ❤️
¡Feliz San Valentín! Adelantado...


All images shown are screenshots of the game taken by me.
Translated by DeepL

Todas las imágenes mostradas son capturas del juego tomadas por mi.
Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency