This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Death Stranding Mountain Stories.

Note: I'm joining Mountain Stories contest of @gamingphoto with this post.

This time I played and captured the photos I'm about to show specifically for the contest. Do you remember me showing a snowy mountain where I wished to visit before? I'd probably never visit this mountain if I wouldn't get a delivery there but I already tried winning the mountain for the sake of this contest.

I was at the distribution center and I started riding my bike with the long battery life towards the Weather Station first as I decided to charge my batteries from there before going to the mountain.

I was passing the voidout zone where a horde of BT tried to hunt me down. I got my longest streak there as I hunted around 17 BT in one run. Two things got cleared from there. 1. BT's can be around the voidout zone, 2. Anti-BT Gun is a piece of shit.

After hunting all those BT's, I started flying towards the Weather Station and I recharged the bike from the generator there first and then I re-arranged my cargo fabricating enough Hematic Grenades cause I didn't know what might be waiting for me in the mountain route.

After driving on the greens for a moment, I reached the snow and I could see the rainbow there that looked beautiful but I was also worrying about BT.

I didn't ride for a long time but it looked like I was already a lot above from the ground level. But I was not at the highest peak which was my target and I could see tallest peaks from there.

I had to ride below again to get to the other part of the mountain and when I reached the targeted ground, I noticed there is bigger peak waiting for me there.

There I noticed a shelter in the middle of nowhere up on the mountain and I decided to go there and see if I find anything around it.

Leaving my bike behind, I walked to the shelter and I found out its a mountain lodge owned by Bridges and its No. 3 lodge there which means there should be more.

I checked around and didn't find anything else so I ran to my bike so I could get to the higher peak before any BT notices me.

Now this looked like the highest peak of the snowy mountains there. I took my bike close to the highest peak but I couldn't do any more. The whole surrounding looked awesome from there. I could hardly see a part of the Weather Station from there.

There was this shelter of Fragile Express there which looks like a closed project or maybe its closed for bad weather.

Now its time for me to ride below. I started riding my bike rough and I met an accident there that lead to some important cargo getting wrecked so I was respawned.

When I was riding down, it was hard to see where I was going as it looked like I was in the middle of a snow storm. And I was relieved after seeing green after some times.

My bike was almost out of juice so I drove directly to the generator to charge it up and I'm glad that the bike had so much power in it. I'm really surprised that I didn't meet any BT in this adventure.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me. The MacBook picture for the thumbnail was collected from here.