Building a Postbox at the Designated Construction Site.

After reaching Waystation West of Capital Knot City, I delivered the requested items and I linked this waystation with UCA using the Q-pid. Then I was confused about what to do next so I returned to Capital Knot City which was not an easy journey you know and then I had to return to the Waystation and at last I found what my next objective was.

When I made the requested delivery accessing the terminal, this man in the chiralgram thanked me but when he knew about the first team died in the voidout, he seemed worried as he was waiting for the second team with the Q-pid which was gonna connect them with UCA.

Then Sam confirmed that has the Q-pid which made that man in chiralgram smile and he was excited to know the news. Sam put the Q-pid in the terminal and something extraordinary happened there. Sam floated there when the Q-pid was getting connected and the bridge baby got up as well.

When I was done connecting it, Die-Hardman took over and thanked me for connecting this waystation into the chiral network and he added that I've put it in direct contact with those of them back there in Capital Knot City. Now I needed to utilize their facilities as additional waypoints to link up Port Knot City and Capital Knot City.

After that, I let Sam take some rest and the system suggested me to take some as well as Sam was taking rest and I quit the game sending Sam to a deep sleep.

When I tried playing the game next, I found Sam there and I woke him up but I didn't understand what to do next and I could see only Capital Knot City and the Incinerator and then I thought I need to return to Capital Knot City.

I started my journey towards Capital Knot City bringing enough equipment's with me so the journey gets easier. And after climbing a mountain, I could see the Capital Knot City which was a lot far to me but that's where I decided to go now.

On my way to Capital Knot City, I tried setting up ladders on some points that might get helpful to me in the long run and I tried running faster carrying light weights.

I tried running fast and double jumping sometimes to be faster. And I even returned to the Waystation in this time to carry more ladder as I understood that I might need more of them in the following path.

Then after reaching Capital Knot City, I entered the private room and Sam went to sleep again. This man gets too tired from time to time. Though he should be tired as I made him run for a long time carrying the weights on his back.

After getting up, I came out of the private room and I understood that I just wasted all this time to get there as my next objective starts in the Waystation at West from where I came back here. When I was going out towards the Waystation, I could see the rainbow on the clear sky.

And I met some BT's on my way this time probably because I was taking different routes to get to the waystation faster and I had to make Sam stop breathing. I met this single BT only once in this journey till now.

I tried the urinating option for the first time there and I thought it's about the bridge baby's urine but no, Sam urinates there in the open and I guess I need to keep him updated with this thing so he can run faster. I really don't know why urinates is a thing in this game though I heard it's a weapon in this game.

And I made him drink some energy drink as well. Then after reaching the terminal of the waystation, I found the first objective which was about building a postbox.

I had to get to the designated construction site first taking a PCC (Portable Chiral Constructor) to build the postbox.

And I tried using the PCC after reaching the designated construction site and now other delivery men can use this postbox as a checkpoint to leave items includes me. And I was done with this job there, I had to head to the terminal of the waystation to take the next job.

Later...


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency