The world in the caves

sde.png


Hello dear gamers, I bring you some screenshots of Terraria

Today, while playing, I decided to take some screenshots. I must say that Terraria has become one of my favorite games this year, I had been wanting to play it for a while and I finally managed to and I really had an incredible time 🙂😁.

Capture 2023-12-31 00_57_05.png


buiitre.gif

Terraria is not a simple game

In this game the possibilities are very vast, where you can let your imagination fly. You can face all kinds of monsters, from small zombies to deities. Without a doubt, it is a game that I am quite fond of and I hope to be able to finish it within the next year.

Capture 2023-12-31 00_59_59.png


Some of the things that I really like about this game are its high quality graphics, that its pixel art environment does not fool you, the things and movements that happen in the game are very well done, like the water, for example, and the lighting.

Capture 2023-12-31 01_00_53.png


Here we were diving down and, in case you are wondering what that red thing is, it is our beloved mascot, whose function is that it glows in the dark and helps me a lot to be able to see without the need to use torches.

Capture 2023-12-31 01_02_23.png


Despite being a pretty nice game, don't trust it at all. In any corner in the dark there may be a group of monsters waiting to devour you.

Capture 2023-12-31 01_03_56.png


buiitre.gif

And above all, one of the best things about the game is exploring the caves and making that beautiful biome change where we find the jungle biome, a quite dangerous place, but beautiful at the same time.

Capture 2023-12-31 01_09_01.png


Capture 2023-12-31 01_07_15.png
Capture 2023-12-31 02_20_54.png

But without a doubt nothing is better than summoning a boss in such a small cave where you clearly don't have any type of mobility, that's good xD.

Capture 2023-12-31 02_20_57.png


buiitre.gif

But of course not everything is beautiful, it has a very dark touch, like for example this place where I died many times in an invasion of goblins and every time I pass by that place the atmosphere looks like this 😅.

Capture 2023-12-31 02_31_17.png


So I'll leave it there, I would like to talk a little more about the many things I do in the game, but I could show them to you in another post. So bye see you next year 😅.


All the images were taken from the game while I was playing.


Buiitre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency