This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

NEW YEAR'S EVE IN SKYRIM

Some of my friends went to wait for the end of the year in the city. Others are out of the country. In the mountains. On islands. Isolated cabins that look ready for a horror show. Some of them have gone pretty far, but I wandered even further.

(Enlargeable)

I'm in Skyrim, a place that only tourists should visit at least once! This opening photograph was taken at sunset.

(Enlargeable)

Here you can see my two best friends: a horse and an oversized rat. The photograph was taken earlier today. The temperature was pretty low but the presence of good friends and the clear blue sky made me feel warmer.

(Enlargeable)

Here you can see how it all started, early in the morning. I met a bunch of cool people in the woods beneath the mountains. Too bad that some of them tried to kill me.

(Enlargeable)

I took this shot on my way to the mountains. It must have been 10 AM, give or take a minute or two.

(Enlargeable)

Flame Atronachs are cool creatures. Pretty dangerous creatures, but definitely cool. Don't let their humanoid appearance fool you, those motherfuckers are less human than reptilian politicians here on Earth.

(Enlargeable)

In this animated GIF, you can see an Atronach perform some cool acrobatics in the air. Just like an ordinary, old-fashioned fire, you may use sometimes in your everyday life, Flame Atronach can be your friend or your enemy, depending on the situation.
The Atronach shown in the GIF, is a friendly Atronach, of course.
I used seven consecutive in-game photographs to create the GIF in Adobe Premiere Pro 2020, in the same way, I create GIFs from normal photographs I take in real life.

(Enlargeable)

At some point, when we reached the sea, my friends and I got caught by a sudden blizzard. Fortunately, a big wooden boat stranded on the frozen rocks wasn't far from there. The rat and I played poker in the space below the deck for an hour or two. But first, we got rid of some dumb, aggressive ghosts that were infesting the boat.
I'm pretty sure that I would run away from any ghost here on Earth, but in Skyrim, I'm much braver ... and better armed.

(Enlargeable)

And that's it. I accumulated a solid 383 ... ok they are 384 now ... no, 389 ... 393, 394 words for the contest, so the post can end right here right now - THE END.

Three Hivers who may or may not be interested in joining the contest are: @denisdenis @technicalside @themarkymark

HAPPY NEW YEAR, ONCE MORE.