Some horror shapes in free fire.

#Hello everyone


I hope everyone is doing fine in this community. As you all know that every week we get to see a cool gaming photo contest which is really interesting with its themes. This time we are to spot some unique things from inside any game. So, i am here with some of my spotted collection. If you want to know more about the contest, here you go

@gamingphoto/gaming-photography-weekly-contest-theme-459194efbecf3

Lets start our haunted blog

After reading the contest, i thought about which game should i choose for spotting some unique and strange things. Free fire was my final choice. I opened the game and started roaming around and noticed something really horrible

Spotting a weird doll shape on wall



I chose a simple gaming mode where the players are not that hard and skilled. Often noobs visit that mode, because i was afraid while spotting the things someone might kill me. I landed in the shipyard where there is a warehouse. Outside that wall house i saw *weird doll shapes on the walls. I was amazed to see them on every wall of the warehouse. What are they doing there when they have not any link with our game ??

Spotted a witch shape in the clocktower



Well, again upon reaching the clocktower. I saw a weird shape on a wall behind the tower which drawn my attention and upon focusing it turned out to be a horror face. I guess it is a face of a witch but not really sure. If you have any opinions or guessing then do tell me

Spotted an alien on the towers



Well, the day is full of wonders for me. I never have explored my game from this point of view and today this contest made me search for some interesting spots. White going towards bimaskti (a place in battle ground) these towers game where i spotted these aliens shape on towers. I have some questions for gareena after watching this that what are these weird and horror shapes doing in here.



I hope you people also be wondered that what are these horror faces doing in this action and survival game. Same is my mind, lets wait for the day when i meet the game's producer and ask him the questions or it might be some kind of glitch... What is your opinion?



Well, this was all from my side.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

     GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency