A Tale Of Two Pizza's - Early Morning Order

cyxkevqiily5czpng6acywuoo1saiv6gnzi6xcqdwbgttvmtseetwmi1zivx91s1tutfrsqq1bywwypcz7e1ujsr3z59dqxdgazxngnauzib9j7skwz61tgewbrwhkdstbc.jpgImage by @dibblers.dabs

One fateful morning, Aunty Ada called out to me, that I should go to the pizza shop and other some pizza.

I was very tired, and mostly, I don't not like anyone sending me an errand very early in morning.

But what I did not know is that, she wanted me to go and place order for pizza.

Immediately, I heard her said, pizza!

I quickly get up, brush my teeth, wear my clothes and off i go.

Not up to eight minutes, I arrived and everything was stated as plan, i ordered for the pizza in the pizza shop and I return back to the house, as soon as possible.

Ding..... dong.....

Ding..... dong.....

Yes! Who is at the door?

I wanted to be the one to open the door but Aunty Ada, told me to stay put.
let her be the one to open it.

She opens it and it was the pizza boy!
I was so happy, My Aunty really made my day beautiful,

For the early order.
I i eat it and i was dancing, without hearing a melody, the music was all I could hear.

My Aunt was off to work, as she didn't have time to eat a lot, all was for myself.

Life to me that day, was like a running River, runneth without stopping, as I didn't get enough of it.

Pizza is amazing and I almost feel good, when I am in touch with it.

Pizza everyday, pizza every night, gives the best day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency