This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

hive.Pizza Scholarship | Playing Hashkings Report #1

Hello Everyone 👋,

I had mention couple of weeks back in my 🍕hive.Pizza🍕 weekly updates, that I was one of the initial few community members selected for initial run of the 🍕hive.Pizza🍕 scholarship program for the Hashkings Game, so Guild finally got everything setup in last week and all the members have started playing since past 7 days.

HashKings report - banner created by @h3m4n7 using #hashkings and #hivepizza assets

About HashKings

First a little bit about the game itself, as per HashKings official documentation

Hashkings, originally built on the HIVE blockchain is an ecosystem of original blockchain games and third-party games connected through the same economy. A hyper tokenized ecosystem in which you can participate in the way you like the most, as we are working on expanding our catalog of blockchain games.
Different concepts, different experiences, and gameplays are available to thousands of players who interact with the entire ecosystem and this is possible thanks to BUDS

Its true looking at various options available on the game app site there can be multiple game play possible and I think that is one of the reason I feel why this Scholarship program by 🍕hive.Pizza🍕 is perfect setup

In which 🍕hive.Pizza🍕 Sponsor is like

  • Land Baron
  • Water Baron
  • Seed Distributor

and participants are

  • Farmers

Creating a win-win situation for all the stake holders in the program.

Have not thought about Joint Barons yet and most probably will understand more about it once I have played game for some weeks

🍕hive.Pizza🍕 Scholarship

Under the Scholarship program I have been delegated

  • 15 South America Land plots
  • 8 Colombian Gold seeds
  • 7 Panama Red seeds
  • 8008 water HKWATER tokens

Basically everything which will be need for farming gameplay (read below) which is

  • Plant the seeds
  • Water those with needed amount of HKWATER
  • Harvest once ready

When I harvest I will receive BUDS token, of which 30% I need to give to the guild and 70% I get to keep and use as I see fit.

See Win-Win for both

  • Guild - assets don't go to waste and earns 30% on the assets potential
  • Player - invest some times and get 70% return without financial investment

If you have any questions feel free to ask around in comments or go to 🍕Pizza Discord🍕 and somebody will surely help you out.

GamePlay

#HashKings Farming Gameplay - created by @h3m4n7 using #hashkings and #hivepizza assets

Well hopefully above illustration makes it easy to understand the flow for easy steps for farming in Hashkings.

Hopefully in future as I play more, I may be able to explain about other gameplays too, next one on my list is raids.

Harvest Report

After completing the above gameplay for the 15 plots delegated to me by below are results from my Harvest


Hashkings Harvest Results - thanks to @nane-qts for providing base template for this

So in total I got 4914 BUDS and after guild share I have now 3439.8 Buds which at current market rate is equivalent of 1.48 Hive, great result for 30 minutes (as it was first time) of time invested

image.png

🍕hive.Pizza🍕 Scholarship program is in early stages, with all of us initial scholars and testing the program is only going to improve and one of the requirements for applying to the scholarship program is being an active member of the community, so jump onto the 🍕Pizza Discord🍕 and say Hello and feel free to ask around any questions you might have, it is one of the most helpful community

Self Promotion

Follow me on Twitter or here to keep up to date on my giveaway posts

For a chance to win some 🍕Pizza🍕 tokens check out My Weekly Pizza Update or to win from pool of 10 cards 4 Rare and 6 Common cards check out my Splinterlands Giveaway #21

Notices:

  • Images/logos used in this post used are from hivepizza and hashkings or screenshots or images created by me based on assets from hivepizza and hashkings assets on website or discord
  • Divider and result images created by @nane-qts
  • The content in here should not be taken as financial advice, please do your own diligence before investing