The Bridge - Feat Stick Up Boys & Phil Saatchi


This is another old video with a new spin: the awesome sound track by Stick Up Boys!!! I did this video back in 2018 when I was working with Cinema Production, and I has a lot of free time on my hands (I was the driver, so worked at the start and end of the shoots and then nothing in between)

I always carried my props with me back then, so I could practice in this free time, and a friend asked "Hey, what happens if you do fire dancing in daylight?" Well, only one way to find out...

We found this good spot and did it in one take. I released it on Youtube but never showed it around because I never found something that now I have: A FREAKING GOOD SONG!!!

I just love watching my old videos with the songs from Stick Up Boys. I feel like there is life in my videos!

So I hope you all like this one! And soon I'll do a new one too, and this time I'll choose the song before doing the dance. But I think this worked so fine!

Thanks for watching!
Keep posting and keep shining!

image.png

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency