HIVE Engine PIZZA Investment Benchmark #2

Screenshot 2021-10-04 113414.png

A month ago, I discovered Hive Engine $PIZZA and decided to write a first benchmark post. At the time I was making around 1 PIZZA/day in the SWAP.HIVE:PIZZA Liquidity Pool and thought that was awesome. I love the idea of liquidity provider rewards, as it was something that I had never heard of before. The people in the PIZZA Discord server were kind enough as to help me navigate all the steps to provide liquidity, and I personally have used the liquidity pools as well. Sometimes you can get a better deal than buying a token directly.

Screenshot 2021-10-04 112736.png

Anyway, it is now a month and 3 days later, and I have greatly increased my initial investment in PIZZA. I have 72.61 liquid PIZZA in my Hive Engine wallet, and around 2410.910 in a Liquidity Pool. I had to purchase some STARBITS as well in order to contribute to the pool, but it was worth it in my opinion since I also have started playing Rising Star. Which I have considered making a post about but have decided to wait until I reach level 50 as that's when I've heard the game really opens up.

Screenshot 2021-10-04 112830.png

I plan on reinvesting all of my PIZZA and STARBITS earnings back into the pool for the foreseeable future. If you are interested in getting involved with PIZZA yourself, I highly recommend joining their Discord Server and talking to the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency