Wednesday Walk..

Welcome everyone today is Wednesday and since I'm playing hookey from work I decided to go throw some discs..So coffee in hand I headed to a local place called Village Greens..

1000013943.jpg

Here's a better look at the course layout..

1000013944.jpg

Technically I made a birdie on hole 1.. but I really count everything as a par 3. Especially on this course. Disaster and failure soon set in on Hole 2.. look at this long putt coming up short..

https://youtube.com/shorts/6BrsupZ6-d8?feature=shared

This pattern of shots coming up short seemed to be a theme.. I probably left at least 5 circle 2 putts short.. finally at Home 10 I took a break and filmed a video..

At least it wasn't short.. after leaving several more putts short I was finally able to pick up a birdie on Hole 17..

https://youtube.com/shorts/KKwpDwZXpCw?feature=shared

I finished at +4 by my score keeping. Even according to Udisc ..

1000013987.jpg

Definitely not setting any records out here today.. but fuck it.. it's better than working..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now