Carrying the Tradition (2021-10 Part 1)

img_0973.jpg

img_0983.jpg

img_0979.jpg

Adding these straps has made a vast improvement in the overall load distribution. Over the course of these first three ruck marches in October I did find that there were areas for improvement. The biggest one, which I will tackle next, is how the shoulder straps are mounted to the frame.

As of these first three marches, I consistently felt the need to grab my shoulder straps at the top in order to pull the frame up against my back. I’m pretty sure this can be fixed, it’s just a matter of setting aside the time to determine a solution and implement it!

img_0868.jpg

Would you like to get paid in crypto for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 25.85 PRE tokens, with a market value of $7.75. It’s no fortune, but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0.
Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on internet searches!!!

If you'd like to sign up, click or tap the banner below to use my referral link!

presearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now