RE: [Voting Post] - Graffiti Lettering Contest #9 (XMAS) (3 votes) - {Prizes: 3.50 HBD + 400 ECENCY Points + 2 HIVE}

@trippymane

My goodness!! The 9th Contest Post? And a great choice for a word this time XMAS...

I am terrible in trying to pick people for contests, as you know. I want everyone to win, and that makes it really hard to only pick certain people lol. I guess that's why I always had such a hard time trying to create my own Contests.

So...

I will vote for:

Ok... There's three votes! Now, about some support. I have been involved with @crrdlx and the @luvshares for a few days (or so lol) now. I feel very strongly about the LUV Token, so I am going to send you a total of 30 LUV Tokens. Split that with three members (That's 10 LUV for three people) that way each can make a call-out a day to someone!

image.png
Image capture from my HE Wallet


... and why not throw in some HBD for everyone's hard work too!!

image.png
Image capture from my PeakD Wallet


Hey!! This is awesome right?!? I look forward to seeing what creations are in store for us. Hope you are having a great end to your weekend, and ready for any kind of Christmas Holiday festivities brother!!

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate !giphy Merry Christmas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency