CCC's Street Art Contest #59 - 2018 Shoreditch

Good evening
Hive StreetArt community


it's @trippymane with the usual #StreetArt post
for @digi-me's CCC Street Art Contest




This post will be really similar to my previous one (posted 2 days ago) with the exception of my main entry, instead of a pure graffiti this time the main entry it's more of a graffiti art, the other 4 pictures are normal graffiti walls with a great puppet! (The blue woman face!)

Let me know in the comments which one you like the most!




Main Entry for Contest

img_20181222_152429.jpg

I think this art is the best selection for the main entry, if you think differently please let me know in the comments! 😎


Also I cannot quite understand what is it! If you can please let me know in the comments ahaha!



Extra Pictures

img_20181222_152459.jpg


mvimg_20181222_152456.jpg

This is absolutely banging IMHO! My favourite out of this lot!


mvimg_20181222_152449.jpg

Love this one too, probably my second favourite today! I think it says SKY HIGH, well I'm Sky High everyday so that's another reason for me to like it ahaha! 🤪


The different lettering in each letter it's really next level and the whole piece is just BANGING! 😎 That guy has proper talent!


The more I look at it the more I like it, in the next 5 minutes probably I'd say that this is my #1 favourite!


mvimg_20181222_152458.jpg

SKY HIGH? Oh yes, I was BORN SKY HIGH lol🤪




All pictures taken with my OnePlus 6T the 22nd December 2018 in Shoreditch - London, the same place of my other posts basically LOL I lived there for like 3 years so you can imagine how many pictures I have taken in that particular spot (I used to walk back from work through that area)



Thanks for checking out


Good luck to all the participants!


Peace! 😎


12312.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency