There's a Jungle at the O'Farrel Theatre [CCC's Street Art Contest #33]

Good morning, Street Art Lovers!

Here is my entry for the CCC's Street Art Contest #33, hosted by @digi-me.

When I was on San Francisco I had the opportunity to see some amazing Graffiti works, scattered all through the city.

One of the most beautiful murals I saw was the wall of the O'Farrel Theatre, which represented a jungle, with all kind of wild animals, including a rhino, a leopard and a couple of gorillas. There were also plenty of of monkeys fooling around up the trees. 🤗

img_0502.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

This theatre is located at the corner of the O'Farrel and Polk Streets and it's definitely the most gorgeous building of the street. It looks great among the other buildings around it. A nice contrast to the regular concrete jungle.

img_0504.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

I hope you enjoyed these shots. 😀


LocationSan Francisco, California - USA
CameraCanon IXUS 210
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)

If you want to to participate, here's the link again: CCC's Street Art Contest #33


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency