Crazy Birds on the Wall [CCC's Street Art Contest #11]

Good afternoon, fellow Street Art Lovers!

This is my entry for the CCC's Street Art Contest #11, hosted by @digi-me.

Here's is a simple but cute Graffiti of a couple of crazy birds which I've seen in Matosinhos, a city right next to Porto, Portugal. These drawings are no masterpieces but I found them very amusing.

img_6870.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

This artist, Costah, is a well known name in the city of Porto. You can find his drawings all over the town and suburbs, as well. These 2 birds were found next to the starting point of the Metro line of Matosinhos...

img_6872.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

There are a couple more drawings below these, another bird and a cat... but unfortunately there is a car parked right in front of them nearly 24h a day... maybe one day I'll be lucky enough to grab a shot of those, as well.

I took these photos with my old pocket size Canon. It's a pretty cool camera for its size and on sunny days like this, it takes amazing photos. 🤗


LocationMatosinhos - Portugal
CameraCanon IXUS 210
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)

If you want to to participate, here's the link again: CCC's Street Art Contest #11


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency