CCC's Street Art Contest #197

Hello everyone,

This is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest #197, hosted by @digi-me.

You are welcome to join the contest. DETAIL LINK HERE

THE LUCKY BLACK CAT

I think this street art is dedicated to cat lovers like me and you (maybe). Some cultures believe that the black cat brings bad luck, but I believe in the opposite. The black cat actually brought good luck to those who loved them unconditionally. Just look how the artist presents the black roses with fire in his artwork. Have you seen any black roses with fire before? Believe the only person who can see it was the person who loves cats unconditionally, and this artwork proves those facts (I believe you see those black roses with fire). I love how the red water metre works as a contrast colour in this artwork; its look is part of the art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency