Culture And Art In Street | Street Art Contest #190

Yesterday, i was going towards medical center along with my friends. But... Colors on the wall made me stop myself. Then i decided to move towards bus point street.

People were passing by and some people were noticing these new artistic masterpiece. These walls are recently painted and colored by Quaidian art society, which is society of my Quaid i azam university.

In the picture above - you are seeing a Balochi Girl of Pakistan who is wearing traditional balochi dress. This painting isn't yet complete but it's beautiful ❀️.

Cultur, values, morals and architecture of the region is purely visible through art. In the picture above, Tomb of Shah Rukn-e- Alam is portrait in the middle of desert. Desert of Thal is desert in Pakistan and it is in middle of two famous rivers, Indus River and Jhelum River.

The above art is depiction of Northen hilly areas of Pakistan. I have huge fondness to visit these hilly areas. I want to run there and listen to my echo. Although i have visited many hilly areas, even my university is in hilly area too but still my heart craves for more and more.

What a beautiful paint it is !
A girl is incomplete yet. The next day painters and artists will come up and they will complete this one.


Some intricately painted designs were catching my attention. I wanted to touch these designs but fear of people was in surrounding my heart.

Tribal beauties in veil. This is our culture and it is the beauty of Pakistan. Pakistan is a country which is filled with immense color of nature and people.

Corridor to Afghanistan is depicted through art. The other building above the corridor is of Peshawar University which is one of the old university in Pakistan.


My bag was laying on the bench of sky color and behind that bench, there was art of blue color ajrak which is another depiction of our multi-cultural country. It is linked to Saraiki( a language in my country) speaking people.


Flowers were coming out of vase. Color combination is really good. I really liked the overall blue and white color theme.


I requested my friend to take one picture of me- just as a memory. So that when time will not be the same and when i will see this photo i will see this with a smile.

It was time to go back but i will visit this street soon to see the complete art gallery.
Location : Islamabad
Artists: Students of University


This is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest #190 | 🎁 .


I just loved that day. It was another beautiful day.
See you next time 🌸🌼.
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

every picture belongs to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency